Get in Touch With Us

Send Us a Message

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Key Contacts

Justin Warren, President
jwarren@birminghamec.com

Mark Porter, Estimator
mporter@birminghamec.com

Karen Thornton, Office Manager
kthornton@birminghamec.com

Kelly Rutledge, Office Manager
office@birminghamec.com

Wes Perkins, Field Superintendent
wperkins@birminghamec.com

Joe Miliano, Fire Alarm Division Manager
jmiliano@birminghamec.com